SATANISM & RITUAL ABUSE IN THE USA & UK {PART 2}

PART 1 https://spidercatweb.blog/2017/06/18/sra-usa-scotland-uk/

PART 2 https://spidercatweb.blog/2017/06/20/sra-usa-uk-part-2/

Satanic Ritual Dates: 2017 Satanic Holiday Calendar #SRA https://spidercatweb.blog/2017/01/04/sra-calender/

TIMELINE: (Satanic) Paedo’s and Cover-Ups Everywhere https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/12/28/timeline-satanic-paedos-and-cover-ups-everywhere-pizzagate-pgww/


 

Satanist Opens City Council Meeting with Satanic Invocation https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/10/06/satanist-opens-city-council-meeting-with-satanic-invocation/

WORLDWIDE

PIZZAGATE ~ THE REAL STORY:  USA & UK Satanism, Child Trafficking, VIPaedo


SCOTLAND’S HIDDEN SCANDAL:  Child & Human Trafficking    https://pastebin.com/bnK0iWcG

 

SCOTTISH CHILD SEX ABUSE links to blogs & articles https://pastebin.com/Nwh4zLZh 


SATANISM & RITUAL ABUSE IN USA & UK   https://pastebin.com/1hkDGdb7


Satanic Scotland {Part 1}  https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/08/08/satanic-scotland/

Satanic Scotland {Part 2}  https://spidercatweb.blog/2017/06/09/satanic-scotland-part-2/

MISC

UK’s Satanic, Paedo Royal Family  https://spidercatweb.blog/2017/05/06/satanic-paedo-royal/

Satanic royals  https://spidercatweb.blog/2017/04/03/satanic-royals/

Satanic Ritual Abuse  https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/08/28/satanic-ritual-abuse-sra/

Decades of Satanic Abuse LISTEN TO THE CHILDREN  https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/09/20/decades-of-sra-listen-2the-kids/

Satanic Cover Up: Fred & Rose West – Occult connection?   https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/08/10/fred-rose-west-occult-satanic-cover-up/

NHS doctor who told woman victim of ‘satanic abuse’ that she needed an EXORCISM won’t be struck off  https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/02/12/nhs-doctor-who-told-woman-victim-of-satanic-abuse-that-she-needed-an-exorcism-wont-be-struck-off/

OCCULT SATANIC BIBLE  https://spidercatweb.blog/2015/12/20/occult-satanic-bible/

Satanic Symbols & Logos  https://spidercatweb.blog/2016/07/28/satanic-symbols-logos/

SIA FURLER, MADDIE ZIEGLER, MK ULTRA, PAEDOPHILIA & SATANIC SYMBOLISM https://spidercatweb.blog/2015/08/29/sia-furler-mk-ultra-fear-is-an-infection-that-can-be-cured/

ANTONY KIDMAN, NICOLE KIDMAN, TOM CRUISE, MKULTRA & THE SATANIC ELITE  https://spidercatweb.blog/2015/08/28/antony-kidman-satanic-vipaedo/

 

https://pastebin.com/1hkDGdb7   PDF https://spidercatweb.files.wordpress.com/2017/06/sra-in-uk-usa.pdf

3 thoughts on “SATANISM & RITUAL ABUSE IN THE USA & UK {PART 2}

What ya thinkin?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s